Events Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Friday May 24, 2019
Community business event benefiting only local home repair nonprofit. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Member Event
Friday May 24, 2019
Asbury Park: Riot, Redemption, Rock ‘N Roll tells the story of the long troubled town of Asbury Park and how the power of music can unite a divided community. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Chamber Member Event
Thursday May 30, 2019
A journey into art, madness, and the unconscious. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 31, 2019
BBQ, cookout, hotdogs, sausage sizzle, free lunch ... read more
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Heroes. Giants. Villains. Wizards. True Love. Not just your basic, average, everyday, ordinary, run-of-the-mill, ho-hum fairy tale. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
???? “A timely portrait of a country in chaos…Simon Russell Beale is a great Shakespearean actor, capable of exquisite vulnerability and ravenous passion.” – Ev ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
In this little known story of Van Gogh’s art we see just how important his study of Japan was. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 7, 2019
Chamber Aging in Place Business Network ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Join us for a free historical backstage tour of The Paramount Theater! ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Three ballets, one world premiere, live on the big screen. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Chamber Member Event
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
First-Time Homebuyers Seminar ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
The Paramount and Compass Creative Dramatics Present: Cinderella (Saves the World!) ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
The Paramount and Compass Creative Dramatics Present: Cinderella (Saves the World!) ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Continuing Education
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
The Queen returns to the Big Screen at The Paramount Theater. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
Join us for a free historical backstage tour of The Paramount Theater! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
Join us for a free historical backstage tour of The Paramount Theater! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Monday Jun 24, 2019
Little Learners Day Care Center, Scottsville Presbyterian Church, Charlottesville Women's Choir ... read more
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 5, 2019
Chamber Aging in Place Business Network ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event